HomeРазвлеченияRelated VideosMore From: FaZe Rug

Staying at the WORST REVIEWED HOTEL in my City... **THEN THIS HAPPENED**

199408 ratings | 7230869 views
THAT WAS SO SCARY! Today I decided to stay at the worst reviewed hotel in my city, and you guys won't believe what we found.. It was DISGUSTING! • My NEW GFuel FLAVOR ► http://bit.ly/ChugRug • SUBSCRIBE IF YOU'RE NEW ► http://bit.ly/SubToRug Original Creator of this Trend: https://www.youtube.com/user/PhilipSoloTV Follow me on my Social Media to stay connected! Twitter ► https://twitter.com/FaZeRug Instagram ► https://www.instagram.com/fazerug/ Snapchat ► "thefazerug" (Add me to see how I live my daily life) :D If you read this far down the description I love you
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (38148)
FaZe Rug (5 months ago)
That was SCARY & GROSS! Let me know if you guys want another worst reviewed video... DON'T FORGET TO SUBSCRIBE <3
Muhammad Jamil Urao (12 days ago)
Im gonna stay whats the name?
Sanjin Mulic (15 days ago)
copying wolfie i see rug
DAVRINA HERRERA!!! (25 days ago)
I KNOOWWWWW IT LOOKED LIKE A VERY VERY DISTURBING PLACE TO STAY.....BTW IM A REALLY BIGGGGG FAN OF YOURS I REALLY WANT TO MEET U!!!!!ILU🤪😜😝😛
Khys Ayap (1 month ago)
FaZe Rug What does it smells like?
Zach Digilio (2 months ago)
Call and report them rug
Janusz (2 hours ago)
i will stay in this motel but only with gun
timothy holliday (3 hours ago)
I call those Rapist vans
Rainbow Mermaid (5 hours ago)
If they wold clear the sheets the orange thing were not there
Friday Sunday (5 hours ago)
I bet he was thinking of cum on the curtain 😂😂😂😂😂
aidan maolne (10 hours ago)
but a car from the worst rated car dealership in your city!!!!
chera rodriguez (11 hours ago)
I love your videos and I just started watching your vids
Abnxmal Ocelot X (11 hours ago)
MORGZ did this too..It was as bad..
Ky mani Haughton (12 hours ago)
Who knows what would of happened if you stayed at that place
Ky mani Haughton (12 hours ago)
I did you guys go in there
TheFortniteSpider - (12 hours ago)
Ssseee worst hotel
Angel Gallardo (13 hours ago)
🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮🤢🤢🤢🤢🤢🤢
John Doe (14 hours ago)
The most important is that you gice are ok
Zayden Perez (14 hours ago)
Hell nah u gonna die their ir propoly not gonna make it out.
Next time I go to a hotel I will investigate with my black light im also going camping in a few days so stay tuned cause I might review that to
420 Walking (16 hours ago)
You know for the blood pll that where before you can be girl and you know girl have period soo...
xxxtencation fornite god (17 hours ago)
300 blue hands up and ill go for 10 days
jasminee alvarez (18 hours ago)
😧😧😧😧😧😧😧😧😧😧😧😧😧😧😧😧😧😧😧😧😧😧😧😧😧😧😧😧😧😧😧😧😧😧😧😧😧😧😧😧😧😧😧😧😧😧😧😧😧😧😧😧😧😧😧😧😧😧😧😧😧😧😧😧😧😧😧😧😧😧😧😧😧😧😧😧😧😧😧😧😧😧😧😧😧😧😧😧😧😧😧😧😧😧😧😧😧😧😧😧😧😧😧😧😧😧😧😧😧😧😧😧😧😧😧😧😧😧😧😧😧😧😧😧😧😧😧😧😧😧😧😧😧😧😧😧😧😧😧😧😧😧😧😧😧😧😧😧😧😧😧😧😧😧😧😧😧😧😯😧😧😧😧😧😧😧😧😧😧😧😧😧😧😧😧😧😧😧😧😧😧😧😧😧😧😧😧😧😧😧😧😧😧😧😧😧😧😧😧😧😧😧😧😧😧😧😧😧😧😧😧😧😧😧😧😦 find the hidden emoji :)
Johnny fresh (1 day ago)
Brian if you dont want to complete theese challenges dont do them in the first place
When I saw the "Gucci" shirt it reminded me of bts taehyung aka the Gucci boy
gamer08 norsk (1 day ago)
No
Randy Trix (1 day ago)
Ha no!
A red and green light can spot deer blood
Ruby Amiltempa (1 day ago)
I found it scary when they knocked
Hug me then i hug you back 100% legit try it now comment done & put LIKE.😚🤗
Andy Meza (1 day ago)
Rip If people died in that hotel
Glo.Chief Sosa (1 day ago)
I’m Surprise You haven’t seen piss on a Toilet seat anywhere lmao
Glo.Chief Sosa (1 day ago)
Rug u need to keep a strap you never know
BloxPoke (1 day ago)
Your nose is flat
martin (1 day ago)
10:54 a period
LJ Becker (1 day ago)
Eat the worst reviewed restaurants food at the worst reviewed hotel Like if you want to see
Alexander Amaro (1 day ago)
Why are you whering gucci
Sina Venus (1 day ago)
I love his videos I am so scared
whale time (1 day ago)
no way i will stay there
Mylee Lafave (1 day ago)
Omg, you guys need to do a part 2!😭
Brie Martinez (1 day ago)
Brian you need to roll up your roll up your sleeves🤦🏻‍♀️
rzorozco56 (1 day ago)
It was probs cocaine on the countrr
ol janik (1 day ago)
My uncle won't in that room and died :'( :'( :'( ♥♥♥
Honor Soviet (1 day ago)
I frequently have nose bleeds and when they stain it looks exactly like that stain
shaniz kittycorn (1 day ago)
I legit had to go to my grandmas room to watch this cuz my lil sis and grandma was in there to accompany me.. lol
I just never would do this. I've had bedbugs. New tenants brought them into my building and I never could get rid of them because others around me weren't what they were supposed to to get rid of them. I went online and did my research. I did everything I was supposed to and still got them 4 different times. I even started having panic attacks. Now even nice hotels can get them but I trust a nice reputable place to more to get rid of them than a 1star place.
I hope u got rid of those clothes or at least changed outside when you got home and immediately put your clothes in the dryer.
Tarrell Maitland (2 days ago)
Fucking run bro
Tarrell Maitland (2 days ago)
Briand run please gest run i bin there 0-10
JWH 10 (2 days ago)
No way
Skrt Skrt (2 days ago)
this shit is scarier than a horror movie! I had to cover my eyes and shit
Skrt Skrt (2 days ago)
i'm gonna be honest those sheets are cleaner than mine
jaelyn sullivan (2 days ago)
the blood was probably some girls period
Jenai Kalua faaui (2 days ago)
Who else thinks brawadis should’ve gone? So he could’ve like if anything he could fight whoever was at the door????💀
Christian Render (2 days ago)
10:05
Christian Render (2 days ago)
10:04
Christian Render (2 days ago)
10:06
inko thing (2 days ago)
It’s ok that u guys don’t wanna stay there, that’s good for ur safety
Alexander D'Ayala (2 days ago)
You forgot to bring a knife and a gun
Alexander D'Ayala (2 days ago)
Has anyone read diary of a wimpy kid long haul this is exactly what this reminds me of
Kashif Editz (2 days ago)
11:55 Iss Anyone Understand 😂
Lil H (2 days ago)
Hey guys guess what Read more
Lil H (2 days ago)
Ha Finessed uuu
Andrei Leba (2 days ago)
well someone was having fun at night if you know what i mean. 😉🤣🤣🤣 please heart this FaZe rug
Thanos (2 days ago)
Get Lisa from inside edition
The Gaming Monster (1 day ago)
Lmfao
Liquid _Rose (2 days ago)
worst reviewed barber or worst reviewed adventure park
Manuel Garcia (2 days ago)
Faze you should make another video of staying at the most reviewed hotel in my city.
chaserchad Yt (3 days ago)
Rug do u have merch I think it would it would be epic
Charlie Martinez (3 days ago)
It was in a hood place bro what do you expect and plus wearing Gucci and pulling up in a nice car be careful next time bro loo
Olivia McClanahan (3 days ago)
HELL TO THE NOOOO
BLOODY WAVE (3 days ago)
F no
AJ Styles_ 101 (3 days ago)
Like hell I would stay I would have fucking killed everyone their
leanora mirzayeva (3 days ago)
I searched the place up it’s called z_e8 and their was a man dead that never found the body a guard heard the gun shot and their were two women decomposing in the place
Kanzagach (3 days ago)
It could be period blood
jada t. (3 days ago)
oh hell nah
Rex_The_God (3 days ago)
11:56 😂😂
Jasmin Rosas (3 days ago)
No
Sean Baird (3 days ago)
oh hell noooooooooooo
Comment something random so I can edit the comment and do something in the context of what you said. Make it really weird
Wyatt Johnson (3 days ago)
These dumbasses thought a spot with a clear liquid was dried blood 🤦🏼‍♂️
Mr Wolf (3 days ago)
That’s a bad
Proxy (3 days ago)
He kept saying “Dude STAAAWP”
Josie Flores (3 days ago)
Ace Family the RAT Gang should do this
super sprinkles (3 days ago)
I think they barricaded the room because they said they didn't get a room so it might not be able to be locked
Joe Graziano (3 days ago)
Read more Now you have 20 yrs goodl luck
Joe Graziano (3 days ago)
J
Joe Graziano (3 days ago)
N
Mariana H (3 days ago)
Oh hell no
Gilmer Willems (3 days ago)
no
DXPE-_-JAYSON (3 days ago)
i would have rift-to-go out that damn motel💀💀😂😂
Blibber S (3 days ago)
That looks familiar I think you went to the clown motel because infinite went there too
Super Kevin (4 days ago)
Hell no i would stay there over night for 1billion dallors
Cody Cordon (4 days ago)
They probably called to see what room you were to go see where you and probably steal from you
Cody Cordon (4 days ago)
Maybe you shouldn’t of wore some of the most expensive clothes in a sketchy place because you will get mugged or killed for your clothes equipment and car
Seinne Randall (4 days ago)
Go stay at the best reviewed hotel
Taylor Jackson (4 days ago)
I do agree that the view is brilliant. However the hotel room was disgraceful. Both in physical appearance and in health concern. In my opinion the health department should certainly have had the authority to shut the hotel down.
Razya Adam (4 days ago)
I was having the chills when I saw this video and I still have them
FNG Powgamer (4 days ago)
Go to a 5 star restaurant
HDOESDAB (4 days ago)
My butt burns and I'm sorry for disgusting content
santos lj (4 days ago)
Heck nooooo never
Hyper Gaming (4 days ago)
This hotel is like my schools bathroom
one saucy boi (4 days ago)
Faze Rug, why did you walk into the sketchiest motel with gucci on, my guy. You could have been killed to be honest.
Ahlam Hersi (4 days ago)
it was a bad idea to wear a gucci sweatshirt because they could have jumped you
RollinEazy (4 days ago)
Dont anyone hate the fact that they wearin the masks wrong
Mia show !! (4 days ago)
Why have I actually been to this hotel 🏨 😂
iCANtWiFe (2 days ago)
ew
YouTube xX1Elder1Xx (4 days ago)
I wouldn’t stay I would have just carried a weapon and ran to the car😂😂😂
Dragon GamerPlayz (4 days ago)
3:
Zander Turtle (4 days ago)
Where is your Gucci sweater in the most sketch place
Anthony Litz (4 days ago)
I’m so scared even tho I’m like 10 hours away

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.