HomeРазвлеченияRelated VideosMore From: FaZe Rug

Staying at the WORST REVIEWED HOTEL in my City... **THEN THIS HAPPENED**

182206 ratings | 6274456 views
THAT WAS SO SCARY! Today I decided to stay at the worst reviewed hotel in my city, and you guys won't believe what we found.. It was DISGUSTING! • My NEW GFuel FLAVOR ► http://bit.ly/ChugRug • SUBSCRIBE IF YOU'RE NEW ► http://bit.ly/SubToRug Original Creator of this Trend: https://www.youtube.com/user/PhilipSoloTV Follow me on my Social Media to stay connected! Twitter ► https://twitter.com/FaZeRug Instagram ► https://www.instagram.com/fazerug/ Snapchat ► "thefazerug" (Add me to see how I live my daily life) :D If you read this far down the description I love you
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (35888)
FaZe Rug (1 month ago)
That was SCARY & GROSS! Let me know if you guys want another worst reviewed video... DON'T FORGET TO SUBSCRIBE <3
Jacqueline Holmer (16 days ago)
FaZe Rug you should do a best hotel one I mean never do something that creepy again plz
michael higginbotham (1 month ago)
RISK IT FOR The Biscuit
mygameis2cool4u (1 month ago)
1:49 - 2:01 and 2:10 - 2:15 LMAOAKAOAOAOAOOAOAOAO
Moe Ahmad (1 month ago)
Hey ya'll. I'm a small YouTuber trying to grow. I would love if ya'll could check my channel out and give some feedback. Any subs would be greatly appreciated! Thank you.
John Holmes (1 month ago)
You are my favorite YouTuber and I'm a big fan
Mathew Price (1 hour ago)
Lmao u copying @brennentaylor
SAvAG3 HuNt3R09 (1 hour ago)
11:56 is a sex joke referring to another’s cum.
Oml no that would be solo creepy I would of called the police
Nicole Siddiqui (2 hours ago)
You should do Another worst reviewed video
Isaac Ramos (5 hours ago)
Are you part of faze can I be part of faze
Dylan Applegate (5 hours ago)
Do the best rated hotel
amy florez (5 hours ago)
Some hotels in San Diego aren’t that bad; there are different parts to San Diego. Some fancy and some ghetto
Shiny Toucannon (6 hours ago)
"that's not what I think it is.. wait how'd it go over there?? " lmao
armani voorhees (7 hours ago)
Wears gucci... did you pull up in a Ferrari with 100,000 dollars and cash too?
Meagan Christesson (7 hours ago)
You should go to the worst reviewed water park
Noor Kurczek (8 hours ago)
Hotel can’t be trivago
OMFG WHENEVER THEY BANGED THE DOOR(NOT LIKE THAT!!) I got sooo fucking scared my stomach started hurting😭😭😭
Trina Le (8 hours ago)
PLZ LIKE IF YOU WILL NOT GO TO THIS HAUNTED HOTEL. 😰 👻 😨 👻 😱
Trina Le (8 hours ago)
I AM NOT GOING TO BED. I AM NOT GOING IN A HOTEL. I. AM. NOT. STAYING. ANYWHERE. HAUNTED. 😳😁😣. 👻💀👹👽😈
12369ja (8 hours ago)
the second he said the name of the dr. I said to my self Drake & Josh
Certified Speds (9 hours ago)
HELL NO BITCH I WOULD HAVE LEFT SOON AS I SEEN THE PLACE U WOULD SEE ME OVER IN CHINA LESS THAN .4 SECONDS
Trin Bee (9 hours ago)
Faze don’t ever do that again wholy shit that was scary asf
The hotel is so dangerous it should be closed down for good not to be open again
Oriol Mensah (12 hours ago)
Hell noooooooooo
Siphosethu Dlakudze (13 hours ago)
This scares me and why are you wearing Gucci you should dress up broke man
신용석 (13 hours ago)
U guys are stupid the smell sprayer doesn’t get rid of germs
anna buckley (13 hours ago)
“Is that blood?!?” It’s not just any blood, It’s probably period blood...
Queenie Bersabe (13 hours ago)
this video actually scared me as fucked !
Branton Gordon (14 hours ago)
I would stay but I've been checking guns like play nines 22 sporting AK47 guns man say I know in there without your knife and enjoying man because I'm pretty sure that's drug dealers room yeah or a murderers
Frank Gustavussen (15 hours ago)
6:58 is where they step inside the room🤫
Ruby Rapson (17 hours ago)
It gave me the chills when you answerd the phone
Justin and Conor (23 hours ago)
see what I type try to guess what this is (:) leave a comment if you now
Lily McDonald (23 hours ago)
I hate watching this imagine being there 🤦🏽‍♀️
Jessica Murrell (1 day ago)
Bed bugs can latch on to your luggage and follow you home.. So please be careful! Im allergic and had to be hospitalized before :(
leslie serafin (1 day ago)
I stayed at sketchy ass hotel too it was nicknamed sucide hotel and our room smelled nasty. The room keepers have keys to the rooms. My sister woke up before me and my mom and she said a creepy old man opened are door...who know whatve happened if she didnt wake up....
Devi Boodoo (1 day ago)
"I hope its not what i think it is how did it get over here" HA
MontyPlayz (1 day ago)
Why would we were Gucci into the hotel?? Like >_>
Love Dillon (1 day ago)
oh shit morgz also did this
Christa Boston (1 day ago)
I Know that were fans but you don't have to do that like we're not going to make you sleep there
Queen_ _Vee (1 day ago)
hell yah i would stay there i love weird af stuff lol. anddddddddddddddddddddddddddddd I could of play roblox if it was for it updating ;^;
Hawkeyestorm (1 day ago)
*wears Gucci to worst reviewed motel in LA*
Fun With Pinki (1 day ago)
May I ask who made that hotel?
Baby Neil (1 day ago)
*Sees an apple juice stain* “iTs bLoOd!”
Sariah Johnson (1 day ago)
No I would leave
Levi Direen (1 day ago)
Is. That cum on the walls?
Melissa Too (1 day ago)
"I hope that's not what I think it is how'd it get all the way over there" If you don't get it youre to young
Chloe Siozopoulos (1 day ago)
This gave me the chills
kira lee (1 day ago)
EWWW OH MY GOD. The knock?!
StarSpace40 (1 day ago)
I I ha I hat I hate I hate i I hate it I hate i I hate I hat I ha I h I
ItzTacoTurtle YT (1 day ago)
Who else thought they were gonna get bed bugs when they were looking at the bed with the black light ._.
Mario Mares (1 day ago)
Stay there next time
Princess Sammy (1 day ago)
I think the white thing all over the room is drugs.....🤔🤔🤔😬😬
Eloisee RoSSS (10 hours ago)
Princess Sammy they tend to be powder/tab though rather than a “liquid” type
Asia Searcy (1 day ago)
Room? Nasty Service? Normal Bathroom? Unsanitary Hotel? Rooms 2 Go
Rebel Pebble (1 day ago)
Nah dude if anyone was in that situation like ...... Just don’t go there man 😂
The Dude (1 day ago)
10:07 they are freaking out about piss on a toilet seat
cutest 58 (1 day ago)
That is scary
xX Gamer_ Girl Xx (1 day ago)
ANOTHER ONE!!! Btw I hope you don’t get sick!!🥺🥺
that's the tea sis (1 day ago)
6:30 to those who just want to get to the point of the video
Isaiah Macias (1 day ago)
I bet you anything that one of the dislike is from the hotel
SamGaming FT (1 day ago)
its not a motel its a prison!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Erica Moody (1 day ago)
That was um.... NO.
Daniel Abankwa (1 day ago)
That is super creepy/crazy get your money back 😭😱
cupcake cutie (1 day ago)
Go to the worst reviewed tattoo place in you're city press here if you are subscribed 👇
Daniel Abankwa (1 day ago)
18:04 Did they make it 😭😭😭😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😱
Emelia Emelia (1 day ago)
When they called I was like OMG they are calling to see is anyone is in to come in the room 🥴
He should’ve checked the light switch and the remote with the black light
This was 11 days before my birthday. Why man
Ashley C. (1 day ago)
You should use the black light at a nice hotel
night wolf (1 day ago)
Appreciation of how it's done at night. 👏👏👏👏😂
Chanka (1 day ago)
It's literally SCP Containment Breach background music in the hotel room.
Aiga Akaba (1 day ago)
What's up with those hands.
gnlt_ Dippy (1 day ago)
Bed bugs move way fast
Vassia Terry (1 day ago)
The blood stains in the bed could just be a period stain, btw I would never stay in a hotel like this
Cool!
Eve Cunningham (1 day ago)
It a jail in there
Eve Cunningham (1 day ago)
Run
Drouw (1 day ago)
i wish i could have been there with you guys, because i dont give a fuck i opened that door instantly, and if someone stood there with a knife ill fucking take hes knife from him and drag him into the hotel room and beat hes fucking ass..
Gray Lyczak (1 day ago)
turn on captions 15:17
Evann 1205 (1 day ago)
OMG THIS WAS SKETCHY ASFFFF
Rosalio Garcia (1 day ago)
Is this motel in logan height "San Deigo"????
Pablo Rodriguez (1 day ago)
"Answer it. No don't answer it. Wait answer it!" LMAO
Sama Nitro (1 day ago)
0:14 guccigang guccigang guccigang *dabs*😎
Dead Hunter (1 day ago)
one utuber channel, Philipsolotv plz view it guys
Nikola Dimitrov (1 day ago)
Idk if its true
Tense trillz (1 day ago)
Faze rig you are a crazy bro faze rug will do anything for us
mcbowles33 (1 day ago)
I sure hope to god he ditched the bag and threw his clothes in the washing as soon as he got in the house.
Gacha Yeni (1 day ago)
8:24 you got that from kid danger
Nep MoonWolf (1 day ago)
I went to a similar hotel i think it was 2 years ago and had the same experience i heard knocking on the door but it was this weird creep at the door knocking saying his name was " Benedict" or something along the lines of that he said someone was trying to kill him Me: HEEEELL NAW i called front desk and they did nothing about it please don't go there you might see one of my revues there 0.001 stars my goodness. 😣
TYPICAL_ TOWERS (2 days ago)
13:27 there is a ghost in the mirror
Jake Rosales (2 days ago)
What is the name of the hotel???
Brainzydude ASMR (2 days ago)
That was scary
Oliver Cottee (2 days ago)
You do know that UV lights pick up other stuff, not just fucking blood. If you put the light to your hands you'd see a lot more stuff.
3cho_Main (2 days ago)
Vro, on God you need to legally get a gun. Seriously
Optimus (2 days ago)
my boy rug had my heart pounding when someone started knocking and calling
Madison Liechti (2 days ago)
Probably shouldn’t of gone there wearing Gucci
Xmas2016 (2 days ago)
Omg 😱😱😱
Jazmyn Stewart (2 days ago)
I’m a house keeper and I well know wet pee on a toilet seat is fairly recent
Flock 101 (2 days ago)
Omg
Kaycee. Angelic (2 days ago)
That is just Disgusting 🤢 I cant even speak😷
Unknown_Killz (2 days ago)
Did he pick up the thing he DROPPED?????
Wølfië Gåchå (2 days ago)
*video gets demonized*
Its me Kaiaa (2 days ago)
didn't anyone else see the thing in the toilet before be flushed it?
nightcore wolf lumine (2 days ago)
I used to have bed bugs and there terrible we litteraly had to get rid of all our furniture it was sooooo freaking bad we even had to get a different house it was so bad...little tip WASH ANY CLOTHS YOU WARD THAT NIGHT!!!!!!
BTS Bangtan (2 days ago)
11:55 looks like someone doesn’t know how to aim in the toilet

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.