HomeЛюди и блогиRelated VideosMore From: Parteehard da trucker

My review on felon friendly trucking companies

169 ratings | 10139 views
So called felon friendly trucking companies
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (160)
Anthony S. (2 months ago)
Quick question, I've also got 2 felonies from 95-96... Will they even find those in a background check? Should I mention them?
Parteehard da trucker (2 months ago)
When I mentioned them I didn’t get hired some companies check that far back some don’t you just gotta try
jay singer (2 months ago)
What school did you go to
Parteehard da trucker (2 months ago)
Netts
Cyndi Lou (3 months ago)
I also have felonies...and everything u have said I have been through... I called alot of folks myself that said they hired and u get them on the phone and it's a no...and I'm fresh out of school...thanks man... I needed so much to hear what u said...be safe
Parteehard da trucker (3 months ago)
Abilene Motor Express
Parteehard da trucker (3 months ago)
Try my company and put my name down they usually try and hire anybody that I send to them if possible
E Fuller (3 months ago)
Can you email me the list parteehard? [email protected] thanks man God bless much love
Parteehard da trucker (3 months ago)
E Fuller Sorry Fam dont have it anymore this video is over three years old sorry Fam
edward sullivan (7 months ago)
i feel for you its hard for a felon its suck people make misstake and i think everybody needs a 2nd chance they scream they need truck drivers but then when a driver calls them for a job who willing to work and do best job he knows how they turn around say they cant hire you cause you made a misstake this is shit cause a felon to be a repete ofender get yourself a couple years driving exp then try big comanys again if that what you want to do is run over the road
Parteehard da trucker (7 months ago)
Thx Fam this video is Los I’ve been driving almost 2 1/2 years
Stephen Miller (8 months ago)
You may want to get with a private owner. Get on craigslist and work with a private owner for a few years. Just do everything on the up and up with him/her.
Tim Cook (8 months ago)
I am a recent graduate i have a drug felony from 4 years ago i really need help finding a company to give me a chance if anyone can help it would be appreciated
Parteehard da trucker (8 months ago)
Tim Cook Try Abilene Motor Express and put Parteehard down can’t promise anything but it’s a shot
Paul Robinson (9 months ago)
Navajo hires felons
Jamil Boykin (9 months ago)
Im a drug felon as of September 2017 1 to be exact and 3 misdemeanors for weed five years ago i have cdl b passengers and airbrakes where should i look??
Tru TheTrucker (10 months ago)
I Know u got a job already but if u ever wanna be home every weekend 1000-1400$$ right off the back give Easter freighways a call. My boy work there he got recent felonies and they hired him n he loves it. Out of Meriden CT. I’m from CT too
Parteehard da trucker (10 months ago)
10/4 Appreciate that
Logan Beantley (11 months ago)
I know its old video but u still got that list i could really use it. Thanks bro
Parteehard da trucker (11 months ago)
Sorry Fam I don’t
Ralphie Boy (1 year ago)
It’s this country that sucks the rules and regulations abound here and they never ever forget. Go to Australia and many European countries and felony and lower convictions come off your record automatically like driving points are taken off after time goes by. America not worth the paper it’s printed on period !!! Fucking too many rules and too many regulations.
Parteehard da trucker (1 year ago)
+Ralph Barnes I agree 💯
Michael Jimenez (1 year ago)
crst wants me to start monday i have a felony the guy told me he put it as a misdemeanor which im fucked if i get to Iowa and they say no.
Parteehard da trucker (1 year ago)
+Michael Jimenez Fam I'm not sure how that shit works wish I could help you
(GL) Great Life (1 year ago)
👍My bro
ChaunceyDatGuy (1 year ago)
my felony is a year old, is there hope for me?
N.o Joe (1 year ago)
very true it took me a year to get on with a company after that first year you will have more options when ex felons are the best runners and that's a fact
Caleb Gregory (1 year ago)
N.o Joe ex felons or people who have been in trouble normally work their asses off. The ones who want to do right anyways.
TK Da Rapper (1 year ago)
Roadtex hire felons and people on probation just keep it real with them
Brian Jackson (6 months ago)
Marshall Lane only a team company?
salim najib (8 months ago)
Meatball Lane do they make felons run teams
Marshall Lane (9 months ago)
I'm now a roadtex driver. They do hire felon's and pay good. You just have to run teams.
TK Da Rapper (1 year ago)
Marshall Lane http://cdlpayswell.com
Marshall Lane (1 year ago)
Tyshone Stewart where is roadtex located?
Charles Buchanan (1 year ago)
Just my two cents. It's a head scratcher that CRST turned you down. Granted I had experience when I applied many moons ago, but for the most part, from what I seen, as long as you were up front with them, and there's some distance from the last conviction there's usually no problem. There was this guy who had a second degree murder charge and conviction and the recruiter sent him to orientation. Yes, the recruiter knew about the situation. Needless to say, dude wasn't accepted and he was pretty bummed about it. They were trying to not give him a ticket back home, but they ended up giving him one because it was on them because of the recruiter ignoring that huge red flag. Anyway, you're in the door now, but some companies will still hesitate on hiring you, especially if there's a few denials on your record because some companies will ask about how many applications and decisions of said applications in the hiring process. Good luck with your career and be safe out there. If you or anyone who is reading this have any questions, drop me a line at [email protected]
Josef Venport (1 year ago)
So the Misdemeaner I would assume was a sexual offence! Most companies run from anything with the word sex in it. Many companies will say we only go back ten years (except sex offenses) Here are two companies that will give you a job Carolina Cargo Rock hill SC I worked for them 3 times (no experience) Senn Freight in Neberry SC They dont check dak and dont care about felonies. its a flatbed company and they will train you. So there you go partner! You can go to work Next week.
Parteehard da trucker (1 year ago)
+Josef Venport First off I'm not a sex offender know the rules before you call someone a sex offender I have a job and have been working over a year and for your info it was a drug charge companies want ten years from any felony like I said know the rules before you open your mouth
Living Like Swoop (1 year ago)
Having a hard time finding a trucking job and I'm not even a felon just a bunch of misdemeanors. Was wondering could I have your email so I could use you as a referral at Abilene ?
Parteehard da trucker (1 year ago)
+Won Don no doubt [email protected]
Tarvarus Plante (1 year ago)
Call Carolina cargo they will hire you
Cluster Price (1 year ago)
Tarvarus Plante what about a person with one dui conviction
Parteehard da trucker (1 year ago)
+Tarvarus Plante no doubt you welcome bruh
Tarvarus Plante (1 year ago)
Thank You Brother
Parteehard da trucker (1 year ago)
+Tarvarus Plante Abilene Motor Express
Tarvarus Plante (1 year ago)
What was the company that hire you with the felony
David Richardson (1 year ago)
Im right there with ya bro. Good job on not giving up.
b'moreben (1 year ago)
ty so much for your experience
Parteehard da trucker (1 year ago)
just trying to help my brothers out
b'moreben (1 year ago)
thanks for the videos
Richard Melton (1 year ago)
I got 3 Felons on me from 1993.To some of these companys it was yesterday.Fuk them.
marlon zeno (1 year ago)
I got a misdemeanor 3 months ago will they hire me?
Parteehard da trucker (1 year ago)
+Richard Melton try my company Abilene Motor Express put me down if you haven't already found something good luck anyway
Hanif Sa'id (1 year ago)
hell yeah bro i had that same list...23 companies refused me...c.r england the only one that said come on so i said fuck it i got my cdls now and im on 3rd week of training almost done
Big HomieRell (1 year ago)
i got three felonies from age 15 in 1996 that went on my adult record. i need that list u have bro. if possible could you email me. [email protected]
Parteehard da trucker (1 year ago)
Email me bruh I gotta find it but I will and send it to you [email protected]
Derrick Cheese (1 year ago)
nigga bored
Versa Lane (1 year ago)
so if you walked down a felony on probation and it was suppose to be off the record would it still show up
Parteehard da trucker (1 year ago)
+Versa Lane Appreciate that Fam
Versa Lane (1 year ago)
thanks love your vids
Parteehard da trucker (1 year ago)
it shouldn't
Ghosttrucka (2 years ago)
u kno it fam
Derrick Cheese (2 years ago)
cr england took me in i got 1 felony i start school fri
magic man (1 year ago)
HOW IS TRAINING GOING
Parteehard da trucker (2 years ago)
+Derrick Cheese keep me posted bruh
kamara_trucker kamara (2 years ago)
Peace Brother, I have a few questions to ask you concerning the CDL's.      Please email me at: [email protected]
John Dough (2 years ago)
I got two felonies... unauthorized use of a motor vehicle in 05 & robbery charge in 08 ive been to PTL and im now at USA truck I was supposed to be at k&b transportation but they fucked me over because of the unauthorized use of a motor vehicle charge dated over 10 years ago. smdh these hoes play a dirty game
lee jones (2 years ago)
Sounds good to me..just want the experience
John Dough (2 years ago)
Orientation if I can remember is a few days to a week at the most
John Dough (2 years ago)
Not sure im from texas I dont see y they wouldn't they started me out at .17 a miles because of teams but you will get the miles after you go solo it will be .33 a mile central and mid west then .35 a mile on the east coast
lee jones (2 years ago)
Couple question.. They do hire out Ga?? How many cent per mile?? How long orientation
John Dough (2 years ago)
Ima tell you what to expect. They gone make u do a back up test to get hired do not hit nothing if you do you gone. Then once you get pass that get a trainer for 5k miles. Then after that they will make you run teams for 40k miles then after that you get yo own truck. Just dont speed to much cuz they will cut your miles down. Thats why I dipped on them lol
Nicolai Caymen (2 years ago)
Most of the MAJOR companies like Swift, Warner, interstate, ect., will not hire felons. Very few will provided that you have at least 2yrs of experience and the conviction(s) hae been OVER ten years.. For every ONE felon that applies, they have at least three people who don't. However, the best success on getting hired is with your local and family owned companies. They are the most likely to give you chance but they may hire you at a lower wage. This will be your foot in the door and after you pass that initial hump of a year or more. Other major companies wont't care about your felony, especially if you have a TWIC card (allows you to go into the ship yards) or hazmat. Keeping a good driving record helps as well. Coming out of truck school can be tough for anyone because the companies still have to train you, which cost them more money. Some felons have reported that they worked in a warehouse moving trailers (hosteling ) first before they got on with a company. There are many companies that will hire a felon but start local first.
Marquise Kennedy (2 years ago)
that's some real shit bro!
D Hollo (2 years ago)
P you will catch a felon fuckin around with Crst... fuck them lol
Jovonn Horrice (2 years ago)
I know this is an old thread but if anyone has info please share.. I have a drug related felony in 2011, got my CDL 2014 been OTR for the last 20months. About to buy my first truck, anyone know companies that hire O/O with a felony as recent as mine?? Or any companies paying more than 47 cents per for a team??
Aloysius Simmons (10 months ago)
US XPRESS
Logan Beantley (11 months ago)
Jovonn Horrice where did you get ur cdl
Murkee813 (1 year ago)
How much do those companies start you out with? I'm green out of school
Jovonn Horrice (1 year ago)
magic man As soon as you get it Carolina Cargo and Martin Enterprises of the Carolinas will both hire you on
magic man (1 year ago)
Jovonn Horrice the secretary of state said I'm eligible to get my cdl asap.
Anthony Robinson (2 years ago)
none of them companies are willing to train me, for this reason. my last felony was 2004....
Elliot Wilson (2 years ago)
Companies won't look at any felon reports, unless you say your a felon. 2. If your conviction is more than 5 years old, I wouldn't mention anything at all. Don't write nothing on the application. All companies want to know is your name, home address, school education, and the places you worked. that's all. Anything else is voluntary, DO NOT VOLUNTEER ANYTHING THAT WILL UNDERMIND YOUR JOB!!!
Parteehard da trucker (1 year ago)
bill2526 bill2526 thx you for that I keep telling these dudes they don't know what they are talking about
Parteehard da trucker (1 year ago)
That's not true driver and I'm not gonna argue with you thx for watching
Elliot Wilson (1 year ago)
bill2526 bill2526 been driving since 84, and I don't know what? seems to me, you two have no confidence, in your own abilities. All companies lie to their employees, about what to expect from your employment, with them. You switch jobs, for one reason or another. The pay is shitty, the hours suck, no hometime, not enough miles, the equipment is in need of replacement. Pick one. It doesnt matter. Companies, hire who they can. As long as you can pass the physical, that's all they need. They don't look at your record, unless YOU SAY SOMETHING!
bill2526 bill2526 (1 year ago)
yea then you go to orientation and they send you packing cause you did not tell the truth.....you don't have no idea what you are talking about..
Parteehard da trucker (2 years ago)
XPO logestics
dion clack (2 years ago)
yeah but was the name of the company bro ,
Parteehard da trucker (2 years ago)
yes I did and they have loans for felons you gotta look
Parteehard da trucker (2 years ago)
+SUPERMAN 7 Appreciate the feedback bruh true statement
SUPERMAN 7 (2 years ago)
Yeah, and God most of the so called Govt affiliated dept of labor, etc a lot of these PRIVATE companies are full of shit, and I myself have A Governor's PARDON by the same state that gave me the B S charges!!!!! See in these places, and I found this out with Information Technology myself (yeah and I am a Great Computer guy with 15+ yrs of experience), in a lot of these places sit in HR assholes/ dummies, people, sheeple that are like horses with blinders on!!!! they cant see anywhere but where they are pointed at... Now back in the day they did it like they were supposed too and if ya a bank fraud person, ya cant get a bank job, if ya were a drug dealer, you cant be a pharmacist, get my meaning? So they see anything and they are like you didnt pass the background check, DUMMY ITS NOT A TEST STUPID!!! IT IS IDIOTIC PEOPLE OUT THERE TODAY, THEY ARE DUMBED DOWN TO IDIOTS, REALLY.... SO YEAH, LIKE THE GOD SAID YOU GOTTA KEEP APPLYING, TO LIKE 30 40 COMPANIES, SOMEBODY WILL DEFINITELY GIVE IT TO YOU, CAUSE YOU KNOW WHY? "SUPPLY AND DEMAND RULES THE DAY!" (WELL, SUPPLY AND DEMAND RULES THE MONEY$$$$) IT'S THE COMPANY'S NEED ABOVE ALL ELSE, THE BOTTOM LINE!!! IT IS THE LARGEST INDUSTRY AND THEY NEED MANY TRUCKERS FROM NOW TO 2025!!!! *(CHECK THE LINK BELOW AT THE GOVT STATISTICS SITE) http://www.bls.gov/ooh/Transportation-and-Material-Moving/Heavy-and-tractor-trailer-truck-drivers.htm Peace and Prosperity!!!
Jovonn Horrice (2 years ago)
Wondering if u might know
Parteehard da trucker (2 years ago)
yes I did and they have loans for felons you gotta look
KING TRUCKER EA (2 years ago)
did you find any jobs that will hire felon and how did you get a school loan with a felon
Parteehard da trucker (2 years ago)
xpo logistics
Ty Whit (2 years ago)
I got felony lead me in the right direction [email protected]
Parteehard da trucker (2 years ago)
Abilene motor Express FFE xpo logistics Watkins and Shepard
Parteehard da trucker (2 years ago)
You right about that bruh
fraud wow (2 years ago)
I just got out the pen in last November and I just got a pre hire from Carolina Cargo. There is hope for us felons we just got to try hard
Parteehard da trucker (2 years ago)
That's great
Nicole AllmondJoy (2 years ago)
My hubby and I are opening a trucking company. We want to hire felons in our community.
Jabari Hickson (9 months ago)
Nicole AllmondJoy. Where do you plan on opening that comp at?
Marquis Burnett (9 months ago)
I have my cdl permit. If you hire felons. Let me know
Authenicmade100Ent (11 months ago)
Did u guys start it yet?
ChaunceyDatGuy (1 year ago)
Nicole AllmondJoy is it open yet?
Tarvarus Plante (1 year ago)
Nicole AllmondJoy where at
SwellDrew (2 years ago)
I've been a CT native for almost 20 years. I was born in Queens in New York City but was raised in Connecticut.
LaQuieta Brown (2 years ago)
Cf
SwellDrew (2 years ago)
Ooh your from CT? So am I. What community/municipality are you from?
Parteehard da trucker (2 years ago)
New haven
Parteehard da trucker (2 years ago)
Tell me about it. You might have to do what I did get a grant and go to school in your state
Yung Jay216 (2 years ago)
I've got turned down by 9 trucking companies trying too go get my CDL and have the company pay for it I only have one felony from almost 4 years ago. It's very frustrating these people say hire case by case which is a absolute lie .
Yung Jay216 (2 years ago)
+YB da Brimreaper Yes I got attempted robbery which if you look up my case it was guilty by association. I didn't actually commit the crime, but thank you for the advice brother I have about 3 weeks left of school . Also, I can file for expungement in November I want to go flatbed.
YB da Brimreaper (2 years ago)
+Yung Jay216 Check with Western Express bruh. They ain't da best but it will help you get your foot in the door and get some experience driving till you can find something better & willing to give you a chance. They gave me a chance with my felonies and I had an armed robbery and weapons charge less than 7 years old not to get too personal so I'm pretty sure they'll give you a chance.
Yung Jay216 (2 years ago)
+lee jones not for all trucking companies from the people that I spoke too.
lee jones (2 years ago)
It has to be 7 years some 10 years
dc Trucker (2 years ago)
Thanks for your Video, I too am a convicted felon but i am not letting that hold me back.. i just got my CDL learners in DC and found a company school that will accept payments . We got to do what we have to do. Of course its a up hill battle but like this brother we cannot give up..Keep up the good work bro..let us know how things are going..
Parteehard da trucker (2 years ago)
thx
Latoya Bright (2 years ago)
Amen
deshaun spencer (2 years ago)
whered you end up going
Parteehard da trucker (2 years ago)
How old are your felonies?
Son Of My Father (2 years ago)
i got turned down by every truck driving company i applied for because of my felonies. even the ones who said it's case by case
Son Of My Father (2 years ago)
i got accepted to a truck driving school but they failed me on the dot physical the second day because i have paranoid schyzophrenia. but now im a install helper at an hvac company. i went to trade school for hvac 6 years ago and finally got my first job in the field, so god is good
Parteehard da trucker (2 years ago)
Did you ever get a trucking job
Parteehard da trucker (3 years ago)
Me too bruh give ppl a chance like I was given. It's been a hard road
chris-style405 (3 years ago)
damn shame that the folks of the dominate society don't give a fuck about a black man. I got my cdl last year and my goal is to have a black owned trucking company that hires felons.
Andrew Fowler (1 year ago)
It took me a year to find company.
heygoosk (1 year ago)
Kiplife what about pecker woods

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.