HomeЛюди и блогиRelated VideosMore From: Palm Reviews

EZ-Slip Premium Adjustable Shade - Car Side Window Baby Sun Shade review

144 ratings | 62206 views
#ezslipcarstein EZ-Slip Premium Adjustable Shade - Car Side Window Baby Sun Shade (2pk) - Universal Fit Most Vehicle Makes and Models - Full Coverage Blocks 98% of Harmful UV Sun Rays by Carstein. http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B015KCIV9Y?psc=1&redirect=true&ref_=oh_aui_detailpage_o06_s00
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (11)
MOE BUTTA (2 months ago)
I just got one in the mail today 👍 I was having trouble putting it on but now that I saw your video it helped me out thank you so much
Jerry Smith (4 months ago)
Hello! Apologizes for my offence,I found you post review on youtube, I am representing a brand US amazon store named …,why i PMed here is to confirm whether you could do us a favor to review the Front Window Shade ?
carshatter (4 months ago)
Nice tits tho
ROB NAVAEI (5 months ago)
I like your review. can you tell me where you bought this, thank you.
kimberly thatcher (8 months ago)
Thank you. Looking forward to trying mine on the car tomorrow. Worried that it will flap in the wind:/
Elijah Persaud (1 year ago)
I have this product for my car. My passengers love it. It's great
Patsy Hill (1 year ago)
Could you tell me where to purchase these, and the makers brand name and model #, I've not seen any others that zip on the inside. Thanks
DayLi-Tips™ (1 year ago)
Good review, thank you.
jumpAmonkey (1 year ago)
Terrible review and video. Its just another attention deprived person craving "anybody" to watch her do anything. Lame.
Dammmn Youtube (1 year ago)
thanks for the review.
Bill Blinky (2 years ago)
Thanks for the demo. Initially I was wondering 'why can't it fit the front door windows'? Your information about the mirrors has cleared that up. These actually look like a really nice product. Oddly enough my idea has more to do with airflow and camping at night, while keeping out the mozzies.

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.