HomeЛюди и блогиRelated VideosMore From: Palm Reviews

EZ-Slip Premium Adjustable Shade - Car Side Window Baby Sun Shade review

197 ratings | 78573 views
#ezslipcarstein EZ-Slip Premium Adjustable Shade - Car Side Window Baby Sun Shade (2pk) - Universal Fit Most Vehicle Makes and Models - Full Coverage Blocks 98% of Harmful UV Sun Rays by Carstein. http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B015KCIV9Y?psc=1&redirect=true&ref_=oh_aui_detailpage_o06_s00
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (19)
renate19861958 (7 days ago)
I have one similar to this and I love it. I transport dogs and I have to very spoiled little dogs that sit in booster seats, love to go on car rides, but hate being in the sun. I love that you can put the window up and down with the shade for fresh air.
NadEr (17 days ago)
Is it legal?
Bryon Mccane (1 month ago)
U can't use in front seat Because it would be considered illegal by the fuzz... Not because of mirror... The fuzz gotta be able to stare at u
un1cos (1 month ago)
Is there a lot of wind noise going down the highway
M4st3rm1nd (2 months ago)
rear windows are already tinted in most cars. please recommend a mesh shade for front windows.
cosgrove notts (3 months ago)
Making a nice car look cheap
MOE BUTTA (8 months ago)
I just got one in the mail today 👍 I was having trouble putting it on but now that I saw your video it helped me out thank you so much
Jerry Smith (11 months ago)
Hello! Apologizes for my offence,I found you post review on youtube, I am representing a brand US amazon store named …,why i PMed here is to confirm whether you could do us a favor to review the Front Window Shade ?
LADY.WARRiOR (2 months ago)
Some states have laws for how dark tint can be and the company that makes the shades only make them for rear windows. Good luck finding front window shades, and let me know if you happen to find one before I do 😁👍🏼
carshatter (11 months ago)
Nice tits tho
ROB NAVAEI (1 year ago)
I like your review. can you tell me where you bought this, thank you.
kimberly thatcher (1 year ago)
Thank you. Looking forward to trying mine on the car tomorrow. Worried that it will flap in the wind:/
renate19861958 (7 days ago)
It does a little, but not enough to be a problem. I don't have this brand, but I have something similar. It slaps the window a bit more when raining, but I usually have it off then because there's no sun. :)
Elijah Persaud (1 year ago)
I have this product for my car. My passengers love it. It's great
Patsy Hill (1 year ago)
Could you tell me where to purchase these, and the makers brand name and model #, I've not seen any others that zip on the inside. Thanks
DayLi-Tips™ (2 years ago)
Good review, thank you.
jumpAmonkey (1 year ago)
Terrible review and video. Its just another attention deprived person craving "anybody" to watch her do anything. Lame.
Dammmn Youtube (2 years ago)
thanks for the review.
Bill Blinky (2 years ago)
Thanks for the demo. Initially I was wondering 'why can't it fit the front door windows'? Your information about the mirrors has cleared that up. These actually look like a really nice product. Oddly enough my idea has more to do with airflow and camping at night, while keeping out the mozzies.

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.